Meet The Team

Managing Director/Owner                Operations Director
     Nigel Meredith                              Richard Morris


      Finance Director                          Technical Director

       Diane Swift                                    John Pearson 



 Head of Operations

Ian Squires


      Transport Manager                    Transport Co-Ordinator
     Ian Rowley                                 Dominic Farley  


Engineering/H&S Manager
Lee Brown 

Quality Manager                            Purchasing
      Maria Bell                                  Liam Jessop 



Area Sales Managers
      Andrew Gough                      Norman Wilkinson 



  Customer Service Manager

Paul Traill

 Sales Office Administrators

Kristian Rowan                   James Gough                   Jamie Denton



Estimating Manager
Jason Hirst


Ian Thirkill 


You can contact any of the above people directly via email by clicking their name.
Alternatively, you can call our office number below. 

« Return to About Us